Menu Login

Holiday Schedule 2018 Approved by the board November 14, 2017 (Subject to revisions)

Title Date
New Year's Day January 01, Monday
Martin Luther King Day January 15, Monday
Mardi Gras Day February 13, Tuesday
Good Friday March 30, Friday
Memorial Day May 28, Monday
Independence Day July 04, Wednesday
Labor Day September 03, Monday
Columbus Day October 08, Monday
Veterans Day November 12, Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 22, Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 23, Friday (Noon Closing)
Christams Eve December 24, Monday (Noon Closing)
Christmas December 25, Tuesday
New Year's Eve December 31, Monday (Noon Closing)