Menu Login

Holiday Schedule 2022

Approved by the board November 17, 2021 (Subject to revisions)

Title Date
New Year's Day January 01, Saturday
Martin Luther King Day January 17, Monday
Mardi Gras Day March 01, Tuesday
Good Friday April 15, Friday*
Memorial Day May 30, Monday
Juneteenth National Inependence Day** June 20, Monday
Independence Day July 04, Monday
Labor Day September 05, Monday
Columbus Day October 10, Monday
Veterans Day November 11, Friday*
Thanksgiving Day November 24, Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, Friday (Noon Closing)
Christams Eve December 26, Monday

*For Bank closings on Fridays, we will observe Friday hours on the Thursday before.

**New Holiday